Bristol Golf Centre logo view menu Centre: 0117 970 1116 AG Shop: 0117 3327757

Give Golf A Go

Have you ever wanted to try golf? Try our 90 minute introductory lesson for £15

This 90 minute session is the perfect way to try golf, and includes

The Shots

  • Putting
  • Chipping
  • Pitching
  • Full Swing

The Jargon

  • How To Hold A Club
  • How To Stand To The Ball
  • How To Make The Correct Swing Movements

 

Please click HERE to book onto a Give Golf a Go Class 

2018 Dates
27th Jan Saturday FULL
3rd March Saturday Cancelled due to snow
7th April Saturday FULL
7th May Monday FULL
28th May Monday FULL
16th June Saturday FULL
1st July Sunday FULL
21st July Saturday FULL
12th August Sunday FULL
27th August Monday FULL
29th September Saturday FULL
14th October Sunday FULL
3rd November Saturday FULL
8th December Saturday FULL