Bristol Golf Centre logo view menu 0117 970 1116

Give Golf A Go

Have you ever wanted to try golf? Try our 90 minute introductory lesson for £15

This 90 minute session is the perfect way to try golf, and includes

The Shots

  • Putting
  • Chipping
  • Pitching
  • Full Swing

The Jargon

  • How To Hold A Club
  • How To Stand To The Ball
  • How To Make The Correct Swing Movements

 

2017 Online Bookings will be available shortly

Please click HERE to book onto a Give Golf a Go Class 

 

 

2017 Dates
28th Jan Saturday FULL
19th Feb Sunday FULL
4th March Saturday FULL
26th March Sunday FULL
8th April Saturday FULL
1st May Monday FULL
20th May Saturday FULL
29th May Monday FULL
16th June Friday FULL
1st July Saturday FULL
14th July Friday FULL
5th August Saturday 9-10.30am
28th August Monday 10-11.30am
9th September Saturday 9-10.30am
14th October Saturday 9-10.30am
5th November Sunday 9-10.30am