Bristol Golf Centre logo
view menu 0117 970 1116

Group Lessons

Beginners Group Lessons

This is a 4 week course where you will gain a basic understanding of the main fundamentals of the golf swing, grip and stance.

Courses start on the dates listed below and run for 4 consecutive weeks.

4 x 55 Minute Lessons, Maximum 10 people per professional. All equipment provided, PGA Teaching Professionals,  £40 per course

Please click here to book on a Beginners Group Lesson course in 2017 

Beginners Class Times 2017
4th Feb Saturday FULL
26th Feb Sunday FULL
18th March Saturday FULL
9th April Sunday FULL
22nd April Saturday FULL
7th May Sunday FULL
20th May Saturday FULL
4th June Sunday FULL
17th June Saturday  FULL
8th July Saturday FULL
22nd July          Saturday 12-1pm
13th August Sunday     9-10am
2nd September Saturday 12-1pm
16th September Saturday 9-10am
8th October Sunday 9-10am
18th November Saturday 9-10am


Improvers Group Lessons

If you've attended the four week Beginners course, and want to continue to improve your golf skills, then this is the course for you. It automatically follows on from the Beginners course, and again consists of 4 x 55min group lessons, which run at the same time, and on the same week day for 4 consecutive weeks, and costs £40

Please click here to book on an Improvers Group Lesson course in 2017 

Improvers Class Times 2017

11th March Saturday FULL
2nd April Sunday FULL
14th May Sunday FULL
3rd June Saturday FULL
18th June Sunday FULL
2nd July Saturday FULL
12th August Saturday 9-10am
10th September Sunday 9-10am
21st October     Saturday 9-10am
12th November Sunday 9-10am